Past Presidents

We would like to thank the following volunteers for their commitment to GMIS Illinois by serving as chapter President.

 1988  Val Andres City of Rockford  2002-2003
 Lee Plate Village of Palatine
 1989  Arnie Rowling IMRF  2004-2005  Victor Ambroziak Village of Streamwood
 1990  Mary Anne Walsh Village of Oak Park  2006-2007  Howard Chason City of Batavia
 1991-1992  Sam Ferguson Village of Palatine  2008  Gordon Eaken Village of Hoffman Estates
 1993  Bill Matthews Town of Normal  2009  Steve Macygin Village of Lake Zurich
 1994  Matt Klemp City of Rolling Meadows   2010  John Burns City of Woodstock
 1995  Craig Johnson Village of Hoffman Estates  2011  Glen Liljeberg Village of Westmont
 1996  Diane Nelson City of Park Ridge  2012  Brian Johanpeter City of Mattoon
 1997  Paul Ivaska Village of Arlington Heights  2013  Marc Thorsen Village of Schaumburg
 1998-1999  Rob Giddens Village of Buffalo Grove  2014-2015  Chris Hostetler Village of Bartlett
 2000-2001  Chris Westgor Village of Glenview  2016-2017  Joe DeWalt City of Champaign

©2017 Government Management Information Sciences Illinois
4 East Ogden Avenue #195, Westmont, Illinois 60559   ph: 312-834-4110

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software